Legal Notice

Privacy

M’iTiK® doesn’t save personal information allowing identification, except form that the user is free to fill in. This information won’t be used without your agreement, we will use them only to address you mails, leaflets, quotations or to contact you.
The information gathered on the website benefits from the protection of the “informatic & freedom” law n°78-17 of January, 06, 1978. They benefits from a right of access, change, opposition of a communication and delete on any request sent to M’iTiK® (chemin de Cuers – Techno Parc Bâtiment B10 – 69130 ECULLY).
M’iTiK® might proceed to anonymous statistic and might inform a tierce entity (evaluation organism of attendance) on the shape of summary and without naming anyone.

 Use of cookies

To manage orders, cookies’ using is mandatory. Non-personal information is registered by this system of cookies (text files used to recognize an user and to make the use of website easier). They don’t have any signification out of this using service on the website: http://www.mitik.fr.

Hypertext link

M’iTiK® doesn’t control website linked with its own website, and so, it won’t be responsible to their content. Risks linked to these websites’ use are fully on the user. He has to comply with their using conditions.

Editor

Bacon Luxe communication
SASU in the capial 100 000,00 €
RCS Lyon B 451 876 908

The head office : ZAC TECHNOPARC MLN BERGER BATIMENT B10
CHEMIN DES CUERS 69130 ECULLY FRANCE
Tel: +33 (0)4 78 37 86 00

Publication Director

CEMPP
E-mail: commercial@mitik.fr

Accommodation

WAN AGAIN SARL
12 Route de l'Isle sur Sorgue
84510 Caumont-sur-Durance
Tel : 04 90 01 26 86

Studio Web

Website designed and developed by Kubiweb

Photo credits

Page STONES AND METALS
Onyx : http://encens.ws/blog/2013/10/le-pouvoir-des-pierres-les-vertus-de-lonyx-noir/
Camée 1 : http://www.panoramadelart.com/grand-camee-de-france
Camée 2 : http://www.gemmarius-sculptor.de/englischinfo5.htm

Page TIKIS OF POLYNESIA
© Shutterstock/Przemyslaw Skibinski

Photographs licensed to useShutterstock.com

Mentions légales

Confidentialité

MITIK n’enregistre pas d’informations personnelles permettant l’identification, à l’exception des formulaires que l’utilisateur est libre de remplir. Ces informations ne seront pas utilisées sans votre accord, nous les utiliserons seulement pour vous adresser des courriers, des brochures, des devis ou vous contacter.
Les informations recueillies sur les sites bénéficient de la protection de la loi « informatique et libertés » n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978. Elles bénéficient d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’opposition a communication et de suppression sur simple demande à MITIK (Chemin de Cuers – Techno Parc Batîment B10 - 69130 ECULLY).
MITIK pourra procéder à des analyses statistiques sans que celles-ci soient nominatives et pourra en informer des tiers (organismes d’évaluations de fréquentation) sous une forme résumée et non nominative.

 Utilisation des cookies

La gestion des commandes nécessite l’utilisation de cookies. Des informations non personnelles sont enregistrées par ce système de cookies (fichiers texte utilises pour reconnaître un utilisateur et ainsi faciliter son utilisation du site). Ceux-ci n’ont aucune signification en dehors de leur utilisation sur le site : http://www.mitik.fr/

Liens hypertextes

MITIK ne contrôle pas les sites en connexion avec le sien, et ne saurait donc être responsable de leur contenu. Les risques liés à l’utilisation de ces sites incombent pleinement à l’utilisateur. Il se conformera à leurs conditions d’utilisation.

Editeur

Bacon Luxe communication
SASU Société par actions simplifiée à associé unique au capital de 100 000,00 €
RCS Lyon B 451 876 908

Siège social : ZAC TECHNOPARC MLN BERGER BATIMENT B10

CHEMIN DES CUERS 69130 ECULLY FRANCE

Te: +33 (0)4 90 01 26 86 

Directrice de la publication

M Emmanuel FLORY

E-mail: commercial@mitik.fr

Hébergement

COGNIX Systems
SARL au capital social de 40 000,00 €
RCS Rennes B 444 724 462
Siège social : 50 Rue Pau Langevin, 35200 Rennes - France
Tel : 02 99 27 75 92
Fax : 02 99 27 78 92

Studio Web

Site conçu et développé par Kubiweb

Crédits photos

Page PIERRES ET METAUX
Onyx : http://encens.ws/blog/2013/10/le-pouvoir-des-pierres-les-vertus-de-lonyx-noir/
Camée 1 : http://www.panoramadelart.com/grand-camee-de-france
Camée 2 : http://www.gemmarius-sculptor.de/englischinfo5.htm

Page LES TIKIS DE POLYNESIE
© Shutterstock/Przemyslaw Skibinski

Photographies sous licence d’utilisation Shutterstock.com